Animal Love!

Hey guys!

I hope you are all doing well. 🙂

Today I want to switch things up a bit and keep it light as we approach the end of the week. I am currently sitting in my favourite chair and as I look out the window, the sun is shining bright. Lately, I have been in a wonderful state of mind so I want to share the love. ❤

Some of you already know this, but I have two cats. Charlie and Miss Belle. They are basically my children and I find them to be highly entertaining. Their personalities crack me up and I have managed to capture this in pictures so I thought I would share my favourite pictures of each of them plus a few of my other favourite animal moments captured in time. If your day is off to a rocky start, I hope these photos can put a smile on your face. ❤

Let’s start with Miss Belle. She’s a diva at heart, possessive (yet very lovable) and although she is half the size of Charlie, she is the alpha of the two…of the whole house actually lol.

Here is her royal highness…

 

Miss Belle

As you can see, Miss Belle is not overly impressed that I disturbed her beauty sleep, yet when she wants the love, she will let you know…

MIss Belle 2

An then there is Charlie…he’s quiet and loves to snuggle…

Charlie Snuggles

Charlie allows Miss Belle to take the lead on everything. They remind me of an old couple and Charlie is the one always saying “Yes dear.”

He has his moments when he’s not so shy…

20160810_195535

Here is Charlie in all his glory. He had no problem posing for his boudoir photo shoot. ❤

It’s not just my cats that I love. Before Charlie and Miss Belle, I considered myself to be more of a dog person…

Tonka

 

 

This is Tonka. He’s one of the happiest dogs I have ever met. He loves to play and he loves to play in the water even more…

 

Tonka Water 2

 

Tonka Water

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And sometimes, I have some random visitors show up at the house like this little guy…

Rabbit

He (or she) was quite content nibbling on some grass in the back yard. ❤

Sometimes I think I love animals more than human beings. Animals can bring such joy into our lives. They love us unconditionally and offer the kind of therapy money can’t buy.

What are your favourite animal moments? Feel free to share the animal love here! ❤

Take Care & God Bless ❤

Cavelle

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Animal Love!

  1. I love your furry friends Cavelle and yes we can see Miss Belle has attitude but Wow so cute, they are both adorable.

    I love Animals too although they don’t come first in my life they are very important to me, I have two dogs Mo-Joe the Alpha and would be King and Micky who has only been with me for a short time about a month, he has been very abused and we have problems to overcome but I love him. I have had Cats, Birds and yes even Mice as Pets but that was when a was real young they are not my buddies now, they don’t even take their shoes off before they go into my pantry Lol

    I will look forward to hearing more about your furry friends Cavelle and you can read more about mine on my Blog with their Photos although I still have to update my About and include Micky.

    Christian Love Always – Anne.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

