Monday is Mental Illness Survivor Day!

Come share and celebrate Mental Illness Survivor Day! ❤

My Loud Bipolar Whispers

Monday is Mental Illness Survivor Day!

We need to celebrate us! We are all strong and we are all…

SURVIVORS!

  1. If you are a bipolar disorder survivor or any type of mental illness survivor, please add the name and link to your blog in my comment section and I will add your name and link and your comments to the top of my page today.
  2. Also, I will add the name and link to your blog on the side of my page permanently.
  3. Please post a comment about your story and journey of being a bipolar disorder survivor or any other type of mental illness survivor or any other information  you want to add. Write as much information as you want to share.
  4. I want to compile a list of all bloggers writing about bipolar disorder and any type of mental illness.
  5. It will be very valuable for myself and for everyone to have a list of all…

View original post 97 more words

2 thoughts on “Monday is Mental Illness Survivor Day!

Leave a Reply

